704-332-5557 or 1-800-532-6675

Lesser Antilles and St Lucia Map

This map gives a great overview of the islands of the Lesser Antilles including The Windward Islands which are southeastern islands of the Caribbean and include Martinique, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, the Grenadines, and Grenada. They're called the Windward Islands because they're exposed to the wind ("windward") of the northeast trade winds (northeasterlies). The Leeward Islands include the Virgin Islands, Dominica, Guadeloupe, Montserrat, Antigua, Barbuda, St. Kitts, Nevis, and Anguilla. The sample below shows the island of St Lucia.
Lesser Antilles - Caribbean
Item Number 9783865742094Price $13.95
Lesser Antilles - Caribbean Nelles
Hide Categories
X close